What’s in your diary?

Workshops:

Any of our workshops can be gift vouchers, just let us know when you purchase and we’ll ensure that they are totally transferable in case your recipient can’t make the date or wants to swap to something else.  We’ll create a home print info sheet for you showing all the event info, but without the price.

  • Wool Weaving Workshop, Fri 31st Aug 10am-4pm £65 (SOLD OUT)
  • Basket Willow Weave Workshop, Sat 8th Sept 10am-4pm £85
  • 2nd Spring Foraging for Food Workshop, Sun 9th Sept 10am-4pm £79
  • Introduction to Bobbin Lace Workshop, Fri 14th Sep 10am-1pm £49
  • Indian Block Print Workshop, Fri 14th Sep 2pm-4:30pm £49
  • Beginners Embroidery Workshop, Sat 15th Sept 10am-4pm £75
  • Beginners Oil Painting, Sun 16th Sep 9:30am-4pm £95
  • Introduction to Stained Glass Workshop, Sat 22nd Sep 10am-1pm £65
  • Wooden Spoon Carving Workshop, Sat 29th Sept 10am-4pm £85
  • Beginner’s Digital Photography Workshop, Sat 6th Oct 10am-3pm £85
  • Bentwood Chair-making Workshop (2 Days), Sat 13th & Sun 14th Oct £195 (SOLD OUT)
  • WSET Level 1 Award in Wines, Fri 19th Oct 9:30am-4:30pm £175
  • Bentwood Chair-making Workshop (2 Days), Sat 27th & Sun 28th Oct £195 (SOLD OUT)
  • Stained Glass Workshop, Fri 2nd Nov 10am-3:30pm £89
  • Handmade Bookbinding Notebook Workshop, Sun 4th Nov 10am-1pm £49
  • Handmade Embroidered Necklace Workshop, Sat 10th Nov 10am-3:30pm £ 75
  • Enamelling Workshop, Fri 23rd Nov 10am-4pm £95
  • Festive Willow Weaving Bunting, Sat 24th Nov 10am-12:30pm £55
  • Festive Willow Weaving Reindeers, Sat 24th Nov 1:30pm-2:45pm £30
  • Glass Jewellery Making Workshop, 1pm-4pm £55
  • Wreath Making Workshop, Sat 1st Dec 10am-1pm £50
  • Glass Fusion Workshop, Fri 7th Dec 10am-1pm £45
  • Christmas Bunting Sewing Workshop, Sat 8th Dec 10am-1pm £45
  • Bentwood Chair-making Workshop (2 Days), Sat 2nd & Sun 3rd Feb £195

Workshops – Coming Soon:

  • Glass Jewellery Making Workshop
  • Art of Growing Grapes for Wine
  • Learn to grapevine pruning
  • Table / Stool Making Workshop
  • Beginners Pencil Drawing

Vineyard Experiences:

  • Tour & Tasting – Fri 24th Aug, 7pm-9pm £15
  • Tour & Tasting – Sat 25th Aug, 3pm-5pm £15
  • Tour & Tasting – Fri 31st Aug, 7pm-9pm £15
  • Tour & Tasting – Sat 1st Sep, 3pm-5pm £15
  • Tour & Tasting – Sat 1st Sep, 7pm-9pm £15
  • Tour & Tasting – Fri 7th Sep, 7pm-9pm £15
  • Tour & Tasting – Sat 8th Sep, 3pm-5pm £15 (SOLD OUT)
  • Tour & Tasting – Sat 22nd Sep, 3pm-5pm £15 (SOLD OUT)

And…

The Wine Run 5k, Sat 15th Sep, 9:45am

Share this post



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest special offers & news from Hanwell Wine Estate.

You have Successfully Subscribed!